Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evanlee Abercrombie

Evanlee Abercrombie

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evanlee Abercrombie
"Very fast and kind work. Rick answered all my questions in a timely manner and helped me set up my first insurance and my first renters insurance! Definitely use him if your new to all of this like me!"
Profile photo of Brian Neal

Brian Neal

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Neal
"I was referred by my fiancé about this insurance after I got few quotes from different insurances with CRAZY amounts. This State Farm insurance is wonderful and great company insurance to have! They can beat any companies with best quote they can provide for anyone! Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah “FelineGears”

Sarah “FelineGears”

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah “FelineGears”
"I got referred to them by a good friend after numerous insurance quotes of crazy amounts. I called them, and Collin was efficient and quick to jump into action to help me. Just when I lost hope after searching for a long while, he helped me receive great coverage for a fantastic price of less than $85! It was way less than what I was being quoted, close to $140 on many quotes. Furthermore, Collin was excellent in helping me switch over and start with State Farm. Fantastic service and efficient timing!"
Profile photo of Noell Snyder

Noell Snyder

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noell Snyder
"I have been a client at Rick Johnson‘s agency for several years. His staff is amazing!!! They are always there when you need them for questions or concerns. And they will do everything they can to get you best rates with any available discounts or resources. Thank you, Rick Johnson and staff for everything you guys do! I will continue referring you to family and friends for many years to come!!!"
Profile photo of Iris Posey

Iris Posey

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Posey
"My daughter Bethany was in a car accident at the end of 2022, she was hit by another driver and State Farm was there for her. Bethany was blessed to get a new car. Bethany's car was hit by a deer in the fall of last year, again, State Farm, Rick Johnson and his Team came through for Bethany, yet again! Rick and his Team need to be licensed in ALL 50 STATES...😌 Happy, blessed New Year 2024❣️"
Profile photo of Melissa Dugan

Melissa Dugan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Dugan
"I just want to thank Rick Johnson and his team for a very seamless experience after my fender bender. I have not been in a car accident since I was 16 and really didn’t know what to expect. On top of it, I’m pretty new to their insurance company so when I go t rear-ended, I was more than worried. I used their preferred body shop, which conveniently had a rental car place right next-door. Everyone was very friendly and the process was super easy. I was very happy with the rental car that they approved for me and I picked my repaired car up last night. It looks fantastic! All around great experience and 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Brooks Sizemore

Brooks Sizemore

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Sizemore
"I've been with Rick, literally the ENTIRE time ive been driving.. I've never had any issues. He's polite, accurate, and knowledgable.. all of my immediate family is insured through Rick and I advise you to make the same choice"
Profile photo of David Kennett

David Kennett

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Kennett
"I have worked with Rick for over a decade now. Easy to work with, and very quick on communication"
Profile photo of Timothy Bonfield

Timothy Bonfield

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Bonfield
"Rick’s great! Any questions I have, he is happy to answer them. Super helpful, super informative, and super personable. I would recommend Rick for any property-related insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bailey Nelson

Bailey Nelson

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Nelson
"Rick is very efficient and friendly! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lana Albin

Lana Albin

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Albin
"Rick Johnson is a wonderful person to work with."
Profile photo of Natalie Insko

Natalie Insko

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Insko
"Rick Johnson has been my agent for the last 10+ years. In those 10 years he has always been dependable in helping answer my questions and concerns. Rick is very punctual in returning calls, texts, and emails; even when he is on vacation. It seems like Rick considers his clients as part of his extended family in how much he cares for them and their stages in life. I am grateful to an agent who knows me by name just by seeing me walk through the door. Thank you Rick Johnson for being a dependable guide through my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Brandenburg

Jennifer Brandenburg

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Brandenburg
"Very professional and nice. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Kevin Singleton

Kevin Singleton

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Singleton
"Rick is a really honest guy. Has always helped me with my insurance."
Profile photo of Gregory Corbin

Gregory Corbin

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Corbin
"Rick and his team have been great I would recommend them if you are looking for insurance they have been great"
Profile photo of Dee Hendrickson

Dee Hendrickson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Hendrickson
"Rick Johnson is the best in this business, He is consistent, with communicating with you, he has connections and good business relations with people that will help you get stuff done. He is one of the nicest people as well as Greg and all of his staff at the Crestview office. These are the reasons I stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Dixie Thompson

Dixie Thompson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Thompson
"Rick is always nice and very helpful. I find over the years State farm has been the best insurance company as far as claims, customer service, and definitely pricing."
Profile photo of noell snyder

noell snyder

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by noell snyder
"I want to share what a wonderful experience I’ve had being a client of Rick Johnson and his staff. Thankfully my father referred me to him years ago. Since then I’ve referred my son and sister to him. He’s very kind, informative, and works hard to save me money any way possible. For this I’m extremely grateful!!! Will continue to refer friends and family. Thank you"
Profile photo of Christine Michels

Christine Michels

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Michels
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of fatima fatima

fatima fatima

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by fatima fatima
"Good experience and perfect custmer service ❤"
Profile photo of Nicole Vickers

Nicole Vickers

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Vickers
"Fifteen years and counting and Rick has always found me the best deals"
Profile photo of bryan Linville

bryan Linville

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by bryan Linville
"Rick and his staff is 2nd to none. I've been with Rick Johnson (State Farm) for approximately 6 years and wouldn't even think about going anywhere else. Thanks for everything State Farm, especially Rick Johnson"
Profile photo of Adam Alexander

Adam Alexander

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Alexander
"Best insurance agency around, hands down."
Profile photo of Christy Martin

Christy Martin

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Martin
"Over the years, Rick has shown the upmost respect and compassion for myself and my family. I could not imagine a better agent."
Profile photo of Mike Schwier

Mike Schwier

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Schwier
"Rick Johnson and his staff have always been great. They, to me have been the epitome of their companies motto, And like a good/great neighbor, himself and his staff have always been their for me. Thank you and your team for their excellent proficiency."